Schedule of trains on the route

  • Train
  • Departure
  • Duration
  • Arrival
  • Цены от:
  • 732 “ІНТЕРСІТІ” Zaporozhye 1 - KYIV PAS
    Departure 15:22 Zaporozhye 1
    Duration 7 h 28 min
    Arrival 22:50 KYIV PAS
    Price from: from 365 UAH
  • 72 “ЗАПОРІЖЖЯ” Zaporozhye 1 - KYIV PAS
    Departure 17:41 Zaporozhye 1
    Duration 12 h 14 min
    Arrival 05:55 KYIV PAS
    Price from: from 103 UAH
  • 12 “СЛАВУТИЧ” Zaporozhye 1 - KYIV PAS
    Departure 22:13 Zaporozhye 1
    Duration 12 h 13 min
    Arrival 10:26 KYIV PAS
    Price from: from 171 UAH
  • 736 “ІНТЕРСІТІ” Zaporozhye 1 - KYIV PAS
    Departure 22:58 Zaporozhye 1
    Duration 7 h 12 min
    Arrival 06:10 KYIV PAS
    Price from: from 337 UAH
  • 226 “СТОЛИЧНИЙ ЕКСПРЕС” Zaporozhye 1 - KYIV PAS
    Departure 23:40 Zaporozhye 1
    Duration 12 h 0 min
    Arrival 11:40 KYIV PAS
    Price from: from 136 UAH

popular routes

Zaporozhye 1 – Kyiv pas

Tickets.ua offers the service of online train ticket purchase – you can buy a train ticket from any place with access to the Internet. The train e-ticket gives right to board train on many routes without conventional paper ticket purchased at booking office. Thus, online purchase of train ticket is cheaper and more convenient as you don't need to go to the station and stand in the queue.

However, possibility to board the train with the e-ticket is provided not for all trains. In that case, you may book and pay for the Zaporozhye 1 – Kyiv pas train ticket online and exchange the e-ticket printout for conventional paper ticket at the booking office without standing in the queue.

To buy a ticket or pay for the booking of the Zaporozhye 1–Kyiv pas train via the Tickets.ua service, you need to enter date, starting point, and destination. The system will automatically find all possible travel options and will arrange them by price – from cheapest to most expensive. From the rail travel options on offer, you may select the most suitable one by its price, departure and arrival time. You may select type of carriage (3rd, 2nd, or 1st, or luxury class), seats and additional services (bedding, tea, coffee, and other). Ticket price for the Zaporozhye 1–Kyiv pas train will be displayed below.

You may book or pay for the Zaporozhye 1–Kyiv pas train ticket online via debit or credit card of Visa/ MasterCard payment system, Privat24 (Internet banking), or WebMoney. Upon payment, the e-ticket will be sent to your email address. If it is stated in the document that it gives right to travel, it is enough to print it out and show during boarding, or if not, to exchange it at the booking office without standing in the queue.

We are taking care about privacy of your personal information. All personal details (name, telephone number, email address, and payment card number) are transmitted via encryption and not saved on server – that is, they remain confidential.

If no seats are found for the desired route, you may use the “Find me a ticket” service: every ten minutes our system will automatically check the availability of free seats on the desired train. As soon as they appear (someone may return their ticket or an additional carriage may be added to your train), we will SMS or email you or will reserve you a ticket for 30 minutes. You will only need to pay for your ticket.

It will take you only a couple of minutes to buy a ticket for the Zaporozhye 1–Kyiv pas train via the Tickets.ua service. We offer that you find the price of travel on any route, train schedule for any destination and date, availability of empty seats, choice of carriage classes and additional services. With our service, you will be able to choose the best offers available.

Read more

General info

Do you wish to quickly and easily find tickets for the Zaporozhye 1 – Kyiv pas train? Use the handy and simple service of Tickets.ua with the help of which train tickets may be booked within a couple of minutes. Forget about the long queues before booking offices – tickets for the Zaporozhye 1 – Kyiv pas train may be now booked from your home.

To find offers of convenient trips, please fill in the search form. It is enough to enter route and to choose date of travel in calendar. Among search results you may find all the desired options, view the route of the Zaporozhye 1 – Kyiv pas train and add bedding to your booking.

You will then need to log in or quickly register on the site in order to pay for the tickets with your credit/debit card. Book train tickets to Kyiv pas right now.

Расписание поездов по маршруту

  • Поезд
  • Отправление
  • В пути
  • Прибытие
  • Цены от:
  • 84 ЗАПОРОЖЬЕ 1 - КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ
    Отправление 02:13 ЗАПОРОЖЬЕ 1
    В пути 10 ч 20 мин
    Прибытие 12:33 КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ
    Цена от: от 133 UAH
  • 72 “ЗАПОРІЖЖЯ” ЗАПОРОЖЬЕ 1 - КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ
    Отправление 17:41 ЗАПОРОЖЬЕ 1
    В пути 12 ч 14 мин
    Прибытие 05:55 КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ
    Цена от: от 103 UAH
  • 12 “СЛАВУТИЧ” ЗАПОРОЖЬЕ 1 - КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ
    Отправление 22:13 ЗАПОРОЖЬЕ 1
    В пути 12 ч 13 мин
    Прибытие 10:26 КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ
    Цена от: от 171 UAH
  • 226 “СТОЛИЧНИЙ ЕКСПРЕС” ЗАПОРОЖЬЕ 1 - КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ
    Отправление 23:40 ЗАПОРОЖЬЕ 1
    В пути 12 ч 0 мин
    Прибытие 11:40 КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ
    Цена от: от 136 UAH

популярные рейсы

Жд билеты Запорожье 1 – Киев-Пассажирский

Tickets.ua представляет сервис покупки железнодорожных билетов онлайн: вы можете купить билет на поезд в любом месте, где есть интернет. Электронный билет на поезд по многим маршрутам является основанием для посадки без классического билета, приобретенного в железнодорожной кассе. Таким образом, покупка билета на поезд онлайн — это дешевле и удобнее, так как вам не придется ехать на вокзал и стоять в очереди.

Однако не на все поезда предусмотрена посадка по электронному билету. В этом случае вы можете забронировать и оплатить билеты на поезд Запорожье 1 – Киев-Пассажирский онлайн и обменять распечатанный электронный билет на классический бумажный билет в кассе без очереди.

Чтобы купить билет или оплатить бронирование на поезд из Запорожье 1 в Киев-Пассажирский с помощью сервиса Tickets.ua, необходимо указать дату и пункты отправления и прибытия. Система автоматически найдет все возможные варианты проезда и покажет вам их от самого дешевого до самого дорогого. Из предложенных вариантов железнодорожных рейсов вы можете выбрать самый для вас удобный по цене и времени отправления и прибытия. Вы сможете выбрать тип вагона (плацкарт, купе, СВ или общий), места и дополнительные услуги (постельное белье, чай, кофе и другое). Стоимость билета на поезд из Запорожье 1 в Киев-Пассажирский отобразится ниже.

Забронировать или оплатить электронный билет на поезд Запорожье 1 – Киев-Пассажирский онлайн можно с помощью банковской карты Visa/MasterCard, через Приват24 (интернет-банкинг) или WebMoney. После совершения оплаты электронный билет будет выслан на ваш email. Если в документе указано, что он является основанием для проезда, его достаточно просто распечатать и предъявить перед посадкой, если нет — обменять в кассе вокзала без очереди.

Мы заботимся о безопасности ваших персональных данных. Вся персональная информация (имя, номер телефона, электронный адрес, номер кредитной карты) передаются в зашифрованном виде и не сохраняются на сервере, то есть остаются конфиденциальными.

Если в результате поиска выяснилось, что свободных мест по нужному вам направлению нет, вы можете воспользоваться услугой «Найдите мне билет!»: каждые десять минут наша система будет автоматически отслеживать наличие мест на необходимый для вас поезд. Как только они появятся (возможно, кто-то сдаст свой билет или на ваш поезд добавят еще один вагон) — мы сообщим вам об этом в SMS-сообщении или с помощью email, или же забронируем для вас билет на 30 минут. Вам останется только выкупить свой билет.

Чтобы купить железнодорожные билеты Запорожье 1 — Киев-Пассажирский на сервисе Tickets.ua, вам потребуется всего несколько минут. Мы предлагаем вам в удобное для вас время узнать стоимость проезда на каком-либо маршруте, расписание всех поездов по нужному для вас направлению на необходимую дату, наличие свободных мест, выбор классов вагона и дополнительных услуг. С нашим сервисом вам удастся выбрать наилучшие предложения из всех возможных.

Читать полностью

Общая информация

Хотите быстро и без труда найти билеты на поезд Запорожье 1 – Киев-Пассажирский? Воспользуйтесь удобным и простым сервисом Tickets.ua, с помощью которого забронировать ж/д билеты можно всего за несколько минут. Забудьте о долгих очередях в железнодорожные кассы – билеты на поезд Запорожье 1 – Киев-Пассажирский теперь можно купить не выходя из дома.

Чтобы найти предложения удобных рейсов, просто заполните поисковую форму. В ней достаточно указать направление путешествия и выбрать в календаре даты поездки. На странице результатов вы сможете ознакомиться со всеми результатами по своему запросу, ознакомиться с маршрутом следования поезда «Запорожье 1 – Киев-Пассажирский» и включить в заказ постельное белье.

Затем необходимо авторизоваться или пройти быструю и простую регистрацию на сайте, чтобы оплатить билеты банковской картой. Бронируйте ж/д билеты в Киев-Пассажирский уже сегодня!